Week 2: Animation exercise and video upload

In this week, I had learned about animated the balls and added the music in this video as well. It wasn’t just a ball but we did super multiple ball. I really enjoyed with this subject because it is exciting in the tutorials class. Furthermore, I had learned new effect for this video such as glow and fast blur.  Moreover, we use the wave effect to show wave of the music. This effect is interesting as well because I can change color and style of the wave. I really love to study after effect.

This is my video!!

Article

In this article, I searched about Hue/Saturation effect that I have learn in this class as well. I can use this effect to change colorize hue, colorize saturation and colorize lightness. Furthermore, it looks like a simple effect but if you can make specially color. Your video would be more interesting for audience. I think color had an impact on the audience. So, if you have known well about color, you would make the fantastic video. Finally, this is what I am interested and I hope I can make a good video and I can get some advantage with this effect.

Reference : http://help.adobe.com/en_US/aftereffects/cs/using/WS3878526689cb91655866c1103a9d3c597-7bd2a.html#WS3878526689cb91655866c1103a9d3c597-7bc5a

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

