Week 3: Typography in After Effects

In this week, I have learned about the kinetic typography in the tutorial class. Jonathan made the video how to create kinetic typography in tutorial and we followed step in the video. In the first time, I have seen the example. I really interested in typography and I though it really hard to make it. Then, I created it by follow the video tutorial. It’s not difficult to create it but it’s hard to make anything smooth. However, I extremely enjoyed with this video so much.

This is my video!!

During the week, I have been looking at kinetic typography video and technique. I found a lot interesting kinetic typography. The link above is my most favorite kinetic typography video. It calls “Nick the Greek”. I like his idea, creative and the way that he presents it. It made this video incredible for me.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

